School Safety

school safety3

District Safety Committee Members:

Dr. Mimi Vidaurri, Superintendent of Schools

Melissa Smith, Board President

Keith Padilla, Secretary

Dr. Noe Oliveira, Member

Carolyn Mendiola, Assistant Superintendent of HR and Student Support Services

Ismael Gonzalez, Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance

Mark Dougherty, Executive Director for Risk Management

David Culberson, Technology Director

Officer Joe Garcia, Mission PD, School Resource Officer

Meetings held: 
 June 2, 2018
July 3, 2018