School Safety and Security Committee

School Safety and Security Committee Members:

Dr. Maria M. Vidaurri, Superintendent of Schools

Jose “Pepe” Garcia, School Board President

Julio Cerda, School Board Member

Dr. Noe Oliveira, School Board Member

Pamela Montalvo, Assistant Superintendent for Student and Support Services

Juan Heredia, Executive Director for Student Services

Mark Dougherty, Executive Director for Risk Management

David Culberson, Chief Technology Officer

Cesar Torres, Mission Chief of Police 

Gabriel Castillo, Parent

Ernesto Villarreal, Parent

Laura Lee Lopez, Teacher

October 31, 2023 - Meeting Agenda

August 18, 2023 -  Meeting Agenda

April 11, 2023 - Meeting Agenda

December 13, 2022 – Meeting Agenda

August 30, 2022 – Meeting Agenda